Our team is an extension of your team.

Every member of the Thresholds’ team is fully invested in our mission and core values. Our nearly 400 employees tirelessly work to assist our persons served and their families.

Have a question or comment for our leadership team? We’re always ready to listen.

 

Thresholds Leadership Team

Jacquie Johnson, MA, LLP, President/CEO
jacquiej@threshnet.org
616.551.55466

Steve VanHouten, Director of Finance
stevev@threshnet.org
616.551.5470

Fred Ward, Director of Clinical Services
fredw@threshnet.org
616.466.5257

Robin Deerfield, Director of Residential Services
robind@threshnet.org
616.466.5259

Terri MartinHuman Resources Manager
terrim@threshnet.org
616.551.5473

Darcy Wilcox, Administrative Support Manager
darcyw@threshnet.org
616.466.5255